Girls contact number for friendship

I have a kind heart and soft character. I am sociable. I am a serious person but know how to have fun. I used to play tennis. I like driving an automobile, traveling, learning about new cultures, traditions, cuisine. I also like cooking. I can sew, knit and embroider a little bit. I like walking in the parks and in the town. I like to buy gifts for my friends even without any cause. I like my home. I like people in general and happy to socialize with them. I like animals. I love to be at the seaside at night and look at the stars. I hate roughness, lies and ignorance. I am looking for a kind, calm, honest person who likes traveling.

Age: 20
Height: 164 cm ~ 5ft 4″
Weight: 58 kg ~ 127 lb
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Black
Build body: slim
Education: technical school
Profession: technician
Occupation: unemployed
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Leo
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (903) 130-22-34

I am calm, sociable and hard-working. I like art (painting). In my spare time I like reading and listening to music. I take care of my child and sometimes have rest with my child and friends. I would like him to be an ordinary and normal man who is able to have normal and stable relations, who is a sociable, tender and good interlocutor.

Age: 26
Height: 184 cm ~ 6ft
Weight: 72 kg ~ 158 lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brunette
Build body: slim
Education: college
Profession: electro mechanitian
Occupation: student
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Aries
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (925) 123-42-33

I am a very sociable, humorous, romantical, soft and kind woman. I like sports very much, especially volleyball. I go in for volleyball since I was young. I prefer active rest. I want to become a real friend, helper and lover for my future husband. He should be a serious, open man who likes sport.

Age: 22
Height: 155 cm ~ 5ft 1″
Weight: 50 kg ~ 110 lb
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Chestnut
Build body: slim
Education: college
Profession: hairdresser
Occupation: housewife
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Virgo
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (930) 120-32-43